Breakfast of Champions. Or just me.

What’s that above there, you ask? Oh.  That’s my go-to every single morning, pre-run, pre-not run, post-run, no matter what breakfast special.  I mix it with chia seeds, coconut milk, a banana, and some cinnamin.  Then Baby begs me for 34 bites, and I ablige and end up w only half my banana.

It fills me up, keeps me full, helps me stay awake after my 5am runs, sustains me for my long runs, and it tastes good.  Even when the hubby makes pancakes, I say, “But babe, what about my…porridge oats?”  Oy, the life of being married to the queen of creatures of habit!  God bless him:)

Go get some!!

Leave a Reply

